The Parks Companies currently operate twelve facilities in eight states in the U.S. and three facilities in three provinces in Canada. 

Over time, The Parks systems have been developed to deliver a precise sort to a wide range of specialty processors, therefore maximizing the value of every hog we market. This well-defined system returns the most value to both our producer and processor customers. 

You can bring all of your cull production to one of our facilities and be assured of a proper sort and the best prices available. We look forward to becoming a major part of your marketing team!

Contacts

Beardstown, IL

8977 Arenzville Road
Beardstown, IL 62618

Office: (217) 323-4233

Cell: (217) 371-0321

Manager: Mindy Turley

mindy.turley@parkslivestock.com

Blumenort, MB

41008 Road 32 E
Blumenort, MB R0A 0C0
Office: (204) 349-9749

Cell: (204) 371-0281
Manager: Cam Friesen
cam.friesen@parkslivestock.com

Cambridge, IL

13238 IL Hwy 81

Cambridge, IL 61238

Office: (309) 937-3351

Cell: (309) 525-2559

Manager: Greg Ahlgren

greg.ahlgren@parkslivestock.com

Cassopolis, MI

19331 M60

Vandalia, MI 49095

Office: (269) 476-9751

Cell: (260) 414-5301

Manager: Jim Rupley

jim.rupley@parkslivestock.com

Ellsworth, IA

3027 270th Street

Ellsworth, IA 50075

Office: (515) 836-4030

Cell: (618) 713-0587

Manager: Ray Schnettgoecke

ray.schnettgoecke@parkslivestock.com

Stryker, OH

398 West Mulberry

Stryker, OH 43557

Office: (419) 682-7336

Cell: (419) 472-9582

Manager: Kendall Murphy

kendall.murphy@parkslivestock.com

Humphrey, NE

46700 US Hwy 81

Humphrey, NE 68642

Office: (402) 923-9344

Cell: (402) 260-0052

Manager: Kevin Nolan

kevin.nolan@parkslivestock.com

Sweet Springs, MO

12362 Harmony Ave

Sweet Springs, MO 65351

Office: (660) 335-7084

Cell: (660)815-0635

Manager: Rebekah Wood

rebekah.wood@parkslivestock.com

Milverton, ON

6 Spencer Street

Milverton, ON N0K 1M0

Office: (519) 595-8552

Cell: (519) 274-0299

Manager: Matt Kuepfer

matt.kuepfer@parkslivestock.com

Newell, IA

394 W Highway 7

Newell, IA 50568

Office: (712) 272-3222

Cell: (712) 574-2201

Manager: Ron Jorgensen

ron.jorgensen@parkslivestock.com

Oakwood, IL

9810 US RT 150 West

Oakwood, IL 61858

Office: (217) 354-4510

Cell: (217) 260-9373

Manager: Mike Maxwell

mike.maxwell@parkslivestock.com

Ottumwa, IA

2 K Avenue

Ottumwa, IA 52501

Office: (641) 684-6321

Cell: (641) 521-0535
Manager: Levi Rupe
levi.rupe@parkslivestock.com

Rose Hill, NC

554 Hayes Chapel Road

Rose Hill, NC 28458

Office: (910) 532-4710

Cell: (910) 284-0031

Manager: Hayden Parks

hayden.parks@parkslivestock.com

Welcome, MN

1435 130th Avenue

Welcome, MN 56181

Office: (507) 728-8872

Cell: (507) 230-3666

Manager: Paul Krahmer

paul.krahmer@parkslivestock.com