The Parks Companies currently operate twelve facilities in eight states in the U.S. and three facilities in three provinces in Canada. 

Over time, The Parks systems have been developed to deliver a precise sort to a wide range of specialty processors, therefore maximizing the value of every hog we market. This well-defined system returns the most value to both our producer and processor customers. 

You can bring all of your cull production to one of our facilities and be assured of a proper sort and the best prices available. We look forward to becoming a major part of your marketing team!

Contacts

Beardstown, IL

8977 Arenzville Road
Beardstown, IL 62618
(217) 323-4233
Manager: Mindy Turley
mindy.turley@parkslivestock.com

Parks Livestock of Canada-- Blumenort, MB

41008 Road 32 E
Blumenort, MB R0A 0C0
(204) 349-9749
Manager: Cam Friesen
cam.friesen@parkslivestock.com

Cambridge, IL

13238 IL Hwy 81

Cambridge, IL 61238

(309) 937-3351

Manager: Greg Ahlgren

greg.ahlgren@parkslivestock.com

Cassopolis, MI

19331 M60

Vandalia, MI 49095

(269) 476-9751

Manager: Jim Rupley

jim.rupley@parkslivestock.com

Ellsworth, IA

3027 270th Street

Ellsworth, IA 50075

(515) 836-4030

Manager: Ray Schnettgoecke

ray.schnettgoecke@parkslivestock.com

Stryker, OH

398 West Mulberry

Stryker, OH 43557

(419) 682-7336

Manager: Kendall Murphy

kendall.murphy@parkslivestock.com

Humphrey, NE

46700 US Hwy 81

Humphrey, NE 68642

(402) 923-9344

Manager: Kevin Nolan

kevin.nolan@parkslivestock.com

Sweet Springs, MO

12362 Harmony Ave

Sweet Springs, MO 65351

(660) 335-7084

Manager: Rebekah Wood

rebekah.wood@parkslivestock.com

Milverton, ON

(519) 595-8552

Manager: Matt Kuepfer

matt.kuepfer@parkslivestock.com

Newell, IA

394 W Highway 7

Newell, IA 50568

(712) 272-3222

Manager: Ron Jorgensen

ron.jorgensen@parkslivestock.com

Oakwood, IL

9810 US RT 150 West

(217) 354-4510

Manager: Mike Maxwell

mike.maxwell@parkslivestock.com

Ottumwa, IA

2 K Avenue

Ottumwa, IA 52501

(641) 684-6321
Manager: Levi Rupe
levi.rupe@parkslivestock.com

Rose Hill, NC

554 Hayes Chapel Road

Rose Hill, NC 28458

(910) 532-4710

Manager: Hayden Parks

hayden.parks@parkslivestock.com

Welcome, MN

1435 130th Avenue

Welcome, MN 56181

(507) 728-8872

Manager: Paul Krahmer

paul.krahmer@parkslivestock.com