The Parks Companies currently operate twelve facilities in eight states in the U.S. and three facilities in three provinces in Canada. 

Over time, The Parks systems have been developed to deliver a precise sort to a wide range of specialty processors, therefore maximizing the value of every hog we market. This well-defined system returns the most value to both our producer and processor customers. 

You can bring all of your cull production to one of our facilities and be assured of a proper sort and the best prices available. We look forward to becoming a major part of your marketing team!

Parks Companies Swine Marketing locations

Contacts

Beardstown, IL

Premise ID: 00DW5Y2

8977 Arenzville Road
Beardstown, IL 62618

Office: (217) 323-4233

Cell: (217) 371-0321

Manager: Mindy Turley

mindy.turley@parkslivestock.com

Blumenort, MB

Premise ID: MB1054031

41008 Road 32 E
Blumenort, MB R0A 0C0
Office: (204) 346-9749

Cell: (204) 371-0281
Manager: Cam Friesen
cam.friesen@parkslivestock.com

Cambridge, IL

Premise ID: 0045KEJ

13238 IL Hwy 81

Cambridge, IL 61238

Office: (309) 937-3351

Cell: (309) 525-2559

Manager: Greg Ahlgren

greg.ahlgren@parkslivestock.com

Cassopolis, MI

Premise ID: 00DW9YL

19331 M60

Vandalia, MI 49095

Office: (269) 476-9751

Cell: (616) 443-6169

Manager: Bryan Haas

bryan.haas@parkslivestock.com

Ellsworth, IA

Premise ID: 00EQEV4

3027 270th Street

Ellsworth, IA 50075

Office: (515) 836-4030

Cell: (618) 713-0587

Manager: Ray Schnettgoecke

ray.schnettgoecke@parkslivestock.com

Follett, TX

15101 FM 1454

Follett, TX 79034

Office: (806) 680-0140

Cell: (308) 991-5712

Manager: Anthony Bartak

anthony.bartak@parkslivestock.com

Stryker, OH

Premise ID: 003TG08

398 West Mulberry

Stryker, OH 43557

Office: (419) 682-7336

Cell: (419) 472-9582

Manager: Kendall Murphy

kendall.murphy@parkslivestock.com

Humphrey, NE

Premise ID: 007W3D4

46700 US Hwy 81

Humphrey, NE 68642

Office: (402) 923-9344

Cell: (402) 360-0052

Manager: Kevin Nolan

kevin.nolan@parkslivestock.com

Sweet Springs, MO

Premise ID: MO00KK1MQ

12362 Harmony Ave

Sweet Springs, MO 65351

Office: (660) 335-7084

Cell: (660)815-0635

Manager: Rebekah Wood

rebekah.wood@parkslivestock.com

Milverton, ON

Premise ID: ON4174530

6 Spencer Street

Milverton, ON N0K 1M0

Office: (519) 595-8555

Newell, IA

Premise ID: 00JV5NE

394 W Highway 7

Newell, IA 50568

Office: (712) 272-3222

Cell: (712) 574-2201

Manager: Ron Jorgensen

ron.jorgensen@parkslivestock.com

Oakwood, IL

Premise ID: 00M2NPH

9810 US RT 150 West

Oakwood, IL 61858

Office: (217) 354-4510

Cell: (317) 900-0254

Manager: Tyler McFauls

tyler.mcfauls@parkslivestock.com

 

Ottumwa, IA

Premise ID: 00E6TS5

2 K Avenue

Ottumwa, IA 52501

Office: (641) 684-6321

Cell: (641) 521-0535
Manager: Levi Rupe
levi.rupe@parkslivestock.com

Rose Hill, NC

Premise ID: 00DRWX8

554 Hayes Chapel Road

Rose Hill, NC 28458

Office: (910) 532-4710

Cell: (336) 465-5060

Manager: Ronnie Whitaker

ronnie.whitaker@parkslivestock.com

Welcome, MN

Premise ID: MN00DTEFS

1435 130th Avenue

Welcome, MN 56181

Office: (507) 728-8872

Cell: (507) 230-3666

Manager: Paul Krahmer

paul.krahmer@parkslivestock.com