Administration Offices:

Danville, IL Office

191 S Henning Rd
Danville, IL 61834

Wilmington, NC Office

2021A Corporate Dr
Wilmington, NC 28405

Administration Contacts:

Lawrence Parks

President & CEO
Wilmington, NC
(910) 799-8080
lawrence.parks@parkslivestock.com

Nicole Crites

CFO
Danville, IL
(217) 446-4600
nicole.crites@parkslivestock.com

Charisse Cromwell

Financial Administrator
Phoenix, AZ
(217) 918-0590
charisse.cromwell@parkslivestock.com

Stephen Hartwell

IT
Clear Lake, IA
(641) 357-1456
stephen.hartwell@parkslivestock.com

Mike Maxwell

Sales Coordinator
Danville, IL
(217) 446-4600
mike.maxwell@parkslivestock.com

Kevin Krum

Sales Manager
Wilmington, NC
(910) 799-8080
kevin.krum@parkslivestock.com

Conrad Reimer

GM of Canadian Operations
Niverville, Manitoba
(204) 371-9584
conrad.reimer@parkslivestock.com

Curtis Stegall

Business Analyst
Danville, IL
(217) 446-4600
curtis.stegall@parkslivestock.com

Sandy Robinson

Controller
Danville, IL
(217) 446-4600
sandy.robinson@parkslivestock.com

Denise Barr

HR Director
Dacula, GA
(217) 260-4476
denise.barr@parkslivestock.com